Contact Us


- #1 Private Residential Country Club in the Country and #1 Private Club, of all types, in the State of Florida
A Platinum Club of America, 5-Star Private Club since 1997
Proudly Recognized as a Distinguished Emerald Club by BoardRoom Magazine since 2013
2013 USTA Outstanding Facility Award

     
To learn more about Boca West Country Club, please complete the form below
Your complimentary DVD and Information regarding Boca West's membership application requirements and process will be on its way!

Boca West Country Club Contact:

Kathy Kohlhepp, CMP
Director of Communications & Marketing
Phone: (561) 488-6975
Fax: (561) 483-9521
Email: communications@bocawestcc.org

Boca West Membership Information:

Leslie Kennedy, CMP 
Director of Membership & Marketing
Phone: (561) 488-6934
Fax: (561) 483-9521
Email: membership@bocawestcc.org

Map/Directions 

 

Boca West is a private country club. In order to become a member, applicants must, without limitation, submit required personal information, consent to a background investigation and credit check, and be interviewed by Boca West's representatives. Membership in Boca West is not a right, but a privilege.


Contact Information

Accounting 561.488.6985  accounting@bocawestcc.org 
Activities 561.488.6936 activities@bocawestcc.org
Catering 561.488.6994 catering@bocawestcc.org
Communications 561.488.6975 communications@bocawestcc.org
Fitness, Aquatics & Spa 561.488.6944 fitness@bocawestcc.org
Golf 561.488.6924 golf@bocawestcc.org
Human Resources 561.488.6933 hr@bocawestcc.org
Membership 561.488.6934 membership@bocawestcc.org
Tennis 561.488.6996 tennis@bocawestcc.org
General Number 561.488.6990 boca20583@bocawestcc.org


* Denotes Required Field